Stage-oe-small.jpg

Semantische Suche

Aus Aifbportal
Wechseln zu:Navigation, Suche
Andre harendt 5.png

André Harendt

Email: andre.harendt@kit.edu

Raum: 1A-10

Replace this image.png

Johannes Harzmann-Deis

Email: johannes.harzmann-deis@student.kit.edu



Replace this image.png

Niklas Hasebrook

Email: niklas.hasebrook9@kit.edu

Raum: 2C-18

Replace this image.png

Marc Heinrich





Profilbild-klein.jpg

Anne Hennig

Email: anne.hennig@kit.edu

Raum: 3A-11.2

Replace this image.png

Felix Hertlein

Email: hertlein@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-656


U1p2l3o4a5d2178.jpg

Susan Hickl

Email: susan.hickl@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 44553


Replace this image.png

Tobias Hilt

Email: uoduw@student.kit.edu



Hoppe 3074.jpg

Fabian Hoppe

Email: fabian.hoppe@kit.edu

Raum: 5A-01

Hu shanshan.jpg

Shanshan Hu

Email: shanshan.hu@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-43679
Raum: 2C-11

Hubschneider.jpg

Christian Hubschneider





Replace this image.png

Jacqueline Höllig

Email: hoellig@fzi.de



WhatsApp Image 2020-12-03 at 12.04.13.jpeg

Mark Timon Hüneberg

Email: mark.hueneberg@kit.edu

Raum: 3A-04

Replace this image.png

Joel Ikels





Replace this image.png

Laura Imler





Pass.PNG

David Jin

Email: david.jin@kit.edu

Raum: 2C-15

Replace this image.png

Tim Joseph





Kannengiesser.portrait.jpg

Niclas Kannengießer

Email: niclas.kannengiesser@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-45779
Raum: 2B-08

Replace this image.png

Manuel Kaschura

Email: manuel.kaschura@student.kit.edu



Fabian kern.jpg

Fabian Kern

Email: kern@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-566


U1p2l3o4a5d2126.jpg

Stefan Klink

Email: klink@dhbw-karlsruhe.de
Tel.: +49 (721) 9735 951
Raum: 1A-10

U1p2l3o4a5d2185.jpg

Ralf Kneuper

Email: ralf@kneuper.de



Replace this image.png

Marianna Kornwein

Email: uwdvt@student.kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 41958
Raum: 5A-21

Replace this image.png

Nadja Kruse

Email: ussor@student.kit.edu



Kuhnt.jpg

Florian Kuhnt





Replace this image.png

Cedric Kulbach

Email: kulbach@fzi.de



Oksana Kulyk.jpg

Oksana Kulyk


Tel.: +49 721 608 46038
Raum: 3A-28

Replace this image.png

Abdulmalek Kundakji

Email: abdulmalek.kundakji@kit.edu

Raum: 1A-15

Me 1.jpg

Karl Kurzer

Email: kurzer@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 9654-369
Raum: 3A-05.1

Kaefer passbild.gif

Tobias Käfer

Email: tobias.kaefer@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 4 6558
Raum: 5A-23

Beate kuehner.jpg

Beate Kühner

Email: kuehner@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 (721) 608 41957
Raum: 5A-21

Replace this image.png

Nico Lambig





Lansing.jpg

Jens Lansing


Tel.: +49 721 608-43679


Replace this image.png

Walter Laurito





JLe.jpg

Jonas Lehner

Email: jonas.lehner@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-44522
Raum: 1A-13

FlorianLeiser.jpg

Florian Leiser

Email: florian.leiser@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 47680
Raum: 2C-02

ELi neu.jpg

Elisabeth Lieder

Email: elisabeth.lieder@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-43679
Raum: 2C-14.2

Lins small.JPG

Sebastian Lins

Email: sebastian.lins@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-42819
Raum: 2B-05.2

Replace this image.png

Jin Liu





Replace this image.png

Ella Lutzweiler

Email: udkmb@student.kit.edu



Manuel Loesch.jpg

Manuel Lösch

Email: loesch@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-564


Mayer.jpg

Peter Mayer

Email: peter.mayer@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 46108
Raum: 3A-11.2

Merkle.png

Nicole Merkle

Email: merkle@fzi.de
Tel.: +49 721 9654-896


Profile fm.jpg

Felix Morsbach

Email: felix.morsbach@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608-43924
Raum: 2B-04

Mossano.jpg

Mattia Mossano

Email: mattia.mossano@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 46038
Raum: 3A-28

Replace this image.png

Stella Möhrle

Email: stella.moehrle@kit.edu



0120180507-CN-02-066-bearbeitet rdax 178x267.jpg

Anna Nguyen

Email: nguyen@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 45770
Raum: 5A-17

Replace this image.png

Louis Niederhoff

Email: louis.niederhoff@kit.edu

Raum: 1A-15

KrisperProfile.png

Kristian Noullet

Email: kristian.noullet@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 44751
Raum: 5A-16

Aos.gif

Andreas Oberweis

Email: oberweis@kit.edu
Tel.: +49 721 608 44516
Raum: 1A-19